Shared room

Posted about 1 month ago by Guest

Post a topic
Un Answered
G
Guest

Hi! I was just wondering if anyone knew if whether or not your shared room would still be available when you come back after temporarily disabling your account! 

0 Votes


3 Comments

Sorted by
Petrazzenka

Petrazzenka posted about 1 month ago

After you do that then you will have your answer.

0 Votes

G

Guest posted about 1 month ago

I’m confused what you mean by that haha. I would be the one disabling my account and I’m sharing a room with someone else. 

0 Votes

Petrazzenka

Petrazzenka posted about 1 month ago

When they come back they can tell you.

0 Votes

Login to post a comment